Meetings

From Cscapes
Revision as of 08:47, 5 May 2008 by Egboman (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains information on upcoming or past virtual and face-to-face meetings. You can subscribe to receive emails whenever this page is modified by clicking on the "Watch" tab (shows up when you are logged in) at the top of the page.

Seminars

Next AG Seminar:




  • Date and times: May/15/2007
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 P.M. Eastern / 10:00 - 11:30 A.M. Central / 9:00:00 - 10:30 A.M Mountain
    • 17:00 - 18:30 Germany
  • Topic: Parallelizing Gauss-Seidel Using Full Sparse Tiling (M. Strout)
  • Meeting details: AG Schedule (You may need to log in to see the Venue script links on the schedule.)
  • participants without AG clients can use the telecon facility at ODU (number and passcode can be obtained from Alex Pothen).


Following AG Seminar:

  • Date and times: May 22
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 P.M. Eastern / 10:00 - 11:30 A.M. Central / 9:00 - 10:30 A.M Mountain
    • 17:00 - 18:30 Germany
  • Topic: TBA
  • Meeting details: TBA

Software

Slides of Past AG Seminars

  • Multilevel paritioning, fine-grain partitioning, hypergraph repartitioning (E. Boman, Mar/15, 2007) PPT slides:
  1. cscapes_multilevel_intro.ppt,
  2. Boman-CSC07.ppt,
  3. devine-cse07.ppt
  1. cycles.pdf
  2. cycles-app.pdf
  3. components.pdf
  4. components-app.pdf
Personal tools